Dear Colleagues,

We are pleased to invite you to attend the 2017 International Conference on Mathematics, Science, and Education (ICoMSE 2017) will be held in Malang, East Java Indonesia on 29-30 August 2017. This Conference is jointly organized by Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science State University of Malang, Indonesian Mathematical Society, Indonesian Chemical Society, Indonesian Physical Society, Indonesian Biology Consortium, Association of Computer Science Higher Education, Indonesian Science Educator Association, Indonesian Biology Education Association.

The conference is open to the researchers, experts and practitioners from academia, governments, NGOs, research institutes, and industries to meet and share cutting-edge progress in the fields of mathematics, natural science, and education. It provides an opportunity to enhance understanding of the relationships between knowledge and research related to Materials Science & Chemistry, and  Mathematics, Biology &  Educational of Science & Mathematics.

We would like to emphasize, that this conference is supported by successful conference organizers, such as ICTAP 2013, ICAMST 2016 , CTPNP 2017 and ICSiTech. We ensure that this conference will share the same success story as its predecessors.

We very much look forward seeing you in 29-30 August 2017 in Malang. 🙂

Our best regards,